Coaching Staff

Grizzly Coaching Staff

Athletic Director

DJ Zapata

daniel.zapata@smusd.org

Athletic Trainer

Leah Sturdevant

leah.sturdevant@smusd.org


FALL SPORTS

Field Hockey

Luisa Ayala

camluisa7@gmail.com

Football

Chris Hauser

chris.hauser@smusd.org

Cross Country

Hector Menchaca

grizzliesxccoach@gmail.com

Girl Golf

Scott Boyens

godngolf@me.com

Girls Tennis

Samantha Vande Vegte

samanthaavv@aol.com

Girls Volleyball

Susan Strickert

slstrick290@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo

TBD

 


WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball

Curtis Hofmeister

curtis.hofmeister@smusd.org

Girls Basketball

Chris Kroesch

KROESCHCHRIS@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer

Kyle Baker

kyle.baker@smusd.org

Girls Soccer

Jeremy Hixon

jeremy.hixon@oside.us

Girls Water Polo

TBD


Wrestling

Dave LaVine

david.lavine@smusd.org


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball

Neil Jamison

neil.jamison@smusd.org

Cheer

Amber Fanter

 a.fanter05@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Derrick Ford

derrick.ford@smusd.org

Boys Lacrosse

David Wong

david_wong17@hotmail.com 

Girls Lacrosse

Taylor Cabrera

mhhsgirlslax@gmail.com

Softball

Chad Franks

chad.franks@smusd.org

Swimming


Cole Baratte
cole.baratte@smusd.org

Boys Tennis

Dave Lavine

david.lavine@smusd.org

Track and Field

Shawn Coleman

grizzliestrack.field@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball

Nelson Zarate

nelson.zarate@smusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.