Counseling

Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Counseling Office: (760) 290-2740 Fax: (760) 290-2685
School CEEB Code: 053868

MHHS School Profile 2017-18

The mission of the Mission Hills High School Counseling Program is to support quality education and to ensure every student 
is prepared with the knowledge, attitudes, and skills needed in Academic, Career, and Personal/Social
development to become a responsible member of a global society

School Counselors

Last Name of Student

School Counselor

Email

Phone Number

A-Ci

Cherryl Baker

cherryl.baker@smusd.org

760-290-2749

Cl-Go

Angela Segal

angela.segal@smusd.org

760-290-2750

Gr-Ll

Sara Montooth

sara.montooth@smusd.org

760-290-2748

Lo-Op

Kathleen Goldstein - Team Leader

kathleen.goldstein@smusd.org

760-290-2754

Or-San

Susan Martinez Alejandre

susan.martinezalejandre@smusd.org

760-290-2753

Sap-Z

Adriana Rios

adriana.rios@smusd.org

760-290-2756

SOCIAL WORKER

Marisa Diaz

marisa.diaz@smusd.org

760-290-2708

COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER

Marjeri Smith

marjeri.smith@smusd.org

760-290-2755

COUNSELING STAFF

Rossana Giraldo, Secretary

rossana.giraldo@smusd.org

(760) 290-2740

Helen Winterhouse, Guidance Tech

helen.winterhouse@smusd.org

(760) 290-2741

Elva Cisneros, Data Tech

elva.cisneros@smusd.org

(760) 290-2742

Mark Wolcott, Registrar

mark.wolcott@smusd.org

(760) 290-2744