Counseling

Google Voice: (909) 918-6457
Counseling Office: (760) 290-2740
Fax: (760) 290-2685
School CEEB Code: 053868
Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

IMPORTANT: While out due to COVID 19, please contact our office via email.  If email is not an option, use our Google Voice phone numbers listed below.

April 2020 Letter to Families

School Profile 2019-2020

The mission of the Mission Hills High School Counseling Program is to support quality education and to ensure every student is prepared with the knowledge, attitudes, and skills needed in Academic, Career, and Personal/Social development to become a responsible member of a global society.


SCHOOL COUNSELORS
Last Name of Student School Counselor Email Phone Number
A-Ci Cherryl Baker cherryl.baker@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2749
Google Voice:
858-367-9324

Cl-Go Angela Segal angela.segal@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2750
Google Voice:
760-383-2622

Gr-Ll Eric Cruz eric.cruz@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2748
Google Voice:
442-273-0418

Lo-Op Kathleen Goldstein kathleen.goldstein@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2754
Google Voice:
760-487-8632

Or-San Susan Martinez Alejandre susan.martinezalejandre@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2753
Google Voice:
760-407-6919

Sap-Z Adriana Rios adriana.rios@smusd.org Office:
760-290-2756
Google Voice:
760-571-9616
SOCIAL WORKER
Marisa Diaz marisa.diaz@smusd.org 760-290-2708
Google Voice:
626-709-6827
COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
Marjeri Smith marjeri.smith@smusd.org 760-290-2755
COUNSELING STAFF
Rossana Giraldo, Secretary rossana.giraldo@smusd.org Office: (760) 290-2740
Google Voice:
(909) 918-6457
Helen Winterhouse, Guidance Tech helen.winterhouse@smusd.org (760) 290-2741
Elva Cisneros, Data Tech elva.cisneros@smusd.org (760) 290-2742
Mark Wolcott, Registrar mark.wolcott@smusd.org (760) 290-2744