Counseling

Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Counseling Office: (760) 290-2740 Fax: (760) 290-2685
School CEEB Code: 053868

School Profile 2019-2020

The mission of the Mission Hills High School Counseling Program is to support quality education and to ensure every student is prepared with the knowledge, attitudes, and skills needed in Academic, Career, and Personal/Social development to become a responsible member of a global society.

MHHS CLASS OF 2020 SENIOR SURVEY

SCHOOL COUNSELORS
Last Name of Student School Counselor Email Phone Number
A-Ci Cherryl Baker cherryl.baker@smusd.org 760-290-2749
Cl-Go Angela Segal angela.segal@smusd.org 760-290-2750
Gr-Ll Eric Cruz eric.cruz@smusd.org 760-290-2748
Lo-Op Kathleen Goldstein kathleen.goldstein@smusd.org 760-290-2754
Or-San Susan Martinez Alejandre susan.martinezalejandre@smusd.org 760-290-2753
Sap-Z Adriana Rios adriana.rios@smusd.org 760-290-2756
SOCIAL WORKER
Marisa Diaz marisa.diaz@smusd.org 760-290-2708
COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
Marjeri Smith marjeri.smith@smusd.org 760-290-2755
COUNSELING STAFF
Rossana Giraldo, Secretary rossana.giraldo@smusd.org (760) 290-2740
Helen Winterhouse, Guidance Tech helen.winterhouse@smusd.org (760) 290-2741
Elva Cisneros, Data Tech elva.cisneros@smusd.org (760) 290-2742
Mark Wolcott, Registrar mark.wolcott@smusd.org (760) 290-2744