English Language Arts

books

English Department

Teacher Extension Email
Octavio Amador 3370 octavio.amador@smusd.org
Kate Bartels 3016 kathryn.bartels@smusd.org
Dana Bradshaw 3410  dana.bradshaw@smusd.org
Lyla Chisholm 3405 lyla.chisholm@smusd.org
Christina Dwyer 3430 christina.dwyer@smusd.org
Jacob English 3545 jacob.english@smusd.org
William Flinn 3017 william.flinn@smusd.org
Dara Loftis 3430 dara.loftis@smusd.org
Erin Lucas
3345 erin.lucas@smusd.org
Alecia Markgraf  3540 alecia.markgraf@smusd.org
Shelby McCredie  3420 shelby.mccredie@smusd.org
Corynn McDougall
Team Leader
 3435 corynn.mcdougall@smusd.org
Beth McNalley  3440 beth.mcnalley@smusd.org
Taylor Milam-Samuel  3340 taylor.milam-samuel@smusd.org
Dori Orlowski  3315 dorothy.orlowski@smusd.org
Alissa Piro 3520 alissa.piro@smusd.org 
Courtney Rangel 3505 courtney.rangel@smusd.org
Penny Watson 3375 penny.watson@smusd.org
Liza Wismer  3320  liza.wismer@smusd.org
     


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.