History

History Department

Teacher  Extension  Email
Bill Alvillar  3310 william.alvillar@smusd.org
Keith Bingham  3330  keith.bingham@smusd.org
Jason Cargile  3385  jason.cargile@smusd.org
Nick Dwyer  3370  nick.dwyer@smusd.org
Eddie Hackbarth III  3415  edward.hackbarth@smusd.org
Amy Kivett (Dept Chair)  3520  amy.kivett@smusd.org
Nicole Miller  3510  nicole.miller@smusd.org
Ryan Miller  3515  ryan.miller@smusd.org
Jeff Montooth  3305  jeff.montooth@smusd.org
Michelle Presley  3445  michelle.presley@smusd.org
Miguel Ramirez  3345  miguel.ramirez@smusd.org
Apolo Rios  3365  apolo.rios@smusd.org
Ernie Wheeler  3380  ernest.wheeler@smusd.org