Physical Education

Physical Education Department

 Teacher  Extension  Email
 Heather Almanza  2773  heather.almanza@smusd.org
 Nick Dwyer  3360  nicholas.dwyer@smusd.org
 Jacob English  3545  jacob.english@smusd.org
 Neil Jamison    neil.jamison@smusd.org
 Kathy Hale  3405  kathleen.hale@smusd.org
 Chris Hauser  2771  chris.hauser@smusd.org
 Curtis Hofmeister (Dept Chair)  2778  curtis.hofmeister@smusd.org
 Dave Lavine  2776  dave.lavine@smusd.org
 DJ Zapata (AD)  2770  daniel.zapata@smusd.org