Science

Science Department


 Teacher  Extension  Email
 Michael Butler  3460  michael.butler@smusd.org
 Dayna Drewniak  3560  dayna.drewniak@smusd.org
 Candace Farah  3480  candace.farah@smsud.org
 Chad Franks  3580  chad.franks@smusd.org
 Kevin Glatt  3550  kevin.glatt@smusd.org
 Lindsay Gorman  3450  lindsay.gorman@smusd.org
 Jamie Meisinger  3570  jamie.meisinger@smusd.org 
 Deanna Nelson  3555  deanna.nelson@smusd.org 
 Angelika Termin (Dept Chair)  3455  angelika.termin@smusd.org
 Jon Terrell  3470   jon.terrell@smusd.org
 Aaron Thornburg  3575   aaron.thornburg@smusd.org
 Victor Zonana  3475   victor.zonana@smusd.org