Special Education

Special Education Department

 Teacher  Extension  Email
 Nick Banache  3770  nicholas.banache@smusd.org
 Michelle Borelli  3715  michelle.borelli@smusd.org
 Dana Bradshaw  3406  dana.bradshaw@smusd.org
 Greg Breier  3570  greg.breier@smusd.org
 Lynne Budd (Dept Chair)  3004  lynne.budd@smusd.org
 Sylvia Condelles  3715  sylvia.condelles@smusd.org
 Andrew Flack  3610  andrew.flack@smusd.org
 January Freimann  3409  january.freimann@smusd.org
 Gretchen Hoefer  3348  gretchen.hoefer@smusd.org
 Willie Hughes  3605  charles.hughes@smusd.org
 Crystal Miller  3775  crystal.miller1@smusd.org
 Dan Iovine  3412  daniel.iovine@smusd.org
 Erin Morrison  3775  erin.morrison@smusd.org
 Pam Padgett  3635  pamela.padgett@smusd.org
 Anthony Stone  3413  anthony.stone@smusd.org
 Vaughan Wilson  3414  vaughan.wilson@smusd.org