World Languages

World Languages Department

 Teacher  Extension  Email
 Kelsey Easterly  3645  kelsey.easterly@smusd.org
 Frank Esteban  3755  frank.esteban@smusd.org
 Mallory Gallagher  3620  malloy.gallagher@smusd.org
 Jose Pena  3640  jose.pena@smusd.org
 Jesus Lozano  3780  jesus.lozano@smusd.org
 Elisabeth Soto  3765  elisabeth.soto@smusd.org
 Sergio Villegas  3760  sergio.villegas@smusd.org
 Jon Zimmer  3785  jon.zimmer@smusd.org