Library

Library Hours for AP Testing – May 6th – 16th

Week 1:

Monday, May 6 - Open 7-11:30; Closed from 11:30-4:00 for AP Environmental Science Exam

Tuesday, May 7 - Open 7-11:30; Closed from 11:30-4:00 for AP Physics Exam

Wednesday, May 8 - Closed 7-12 for AP English Lit Exam; Open 12:20-4:00

Thursday, May 9 - Closed All Day (Administration of AP Chemistry, AP Psych and AP Visual Arts Exams)

Friday, May 10 - Open All Day (7:00-3:30)

Week 2:

Monday, May 13 - Closed 7-12 for AP Biology Exam; Open 12:20-4:00

Tuesday, May 14 - Closed All Day (Administration of AP Calculus BC, AP Human Geography and AP Art History Exams)

Wednesday, May 15 - Open All Day (7:00-4:00)

Thursday, May 16 - Open All Day (7:00-4:00)

Friday, May 17: Open All Day (7-3:30)


MHHS Logo